You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today Facebook asked me a question - Facebook knows that people feel that its existance might not be good for the world!

in #facebook7 years ago

Keep pouring the energy investment into Steemit as fb and the others are taking significant advantage of their users. They should have been compensating ppl for many a year now.

You're a poet brother, drop some recent magic. Inspiration is a key ingredient in the evolution of life. I'm starting my SteemIt with poetry and I will branch out from there (and there are some inspiring beings in this sphere)

We are Rennaisance Beings. Something about the magic of creativity that illuminates depths of truth, experience, and growth.

One Love

Oh, and a picture says a thousand words, so then...what does a picture with words convey....probably that she'd be on Steemit and not fb...

Sort:  

Yeah, I want to support attention economies that support the users (like steemit) as much as possible.

Thanks, I started steemit making poetry of my song lyrics that I have wrote. I shall share the things I create as much as possible.

lol I like the picture with words. It conveys a lot more than 1000 words :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56