Facebook’s biggest competitor is... decentralized apps like Steemit & Minds #DeleteFedBook

in #facebook6 years ago

Facebook’s biggest competitor is... decentralized apps like Steemit & Minds #DeleteFedBook

Film Summary

Delete Facebook and use legit platforms such as Minds and Steemit. These are both free speech platforms that not only do not censor you, they also pay you for uploading the data and using the platform in crypto currency. This is truly the future of social media.

The answer to the Facebook monopoly is the free market.

Thanks for watching everyone, please see the links to contact me below:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8db/

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/qukGpA6

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Titus Frost 1984 YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Titus Frost 1984 BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/
  14. Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/ImperatorTruth/1OdJrZnyzzzJX
  15. Twitch:
  • Ong.Social: https://ong.social/TitusFrost
  • Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

    Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

    LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

    Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

    Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

    Sort:  

    Dump Facebook, Twitter and YouTube!

    Sometimes you get censored too on Steemit with Flagging :/

    Decentralized social media is what the people wanted in the first place so it will naturally take over soon enough.

    These are both free speech platforms that not only do not censor you, they also pay you for uploading the data and using the platform in crypto currency. This is truly the future of social media.

    We can go on and on talking about the benefits of these decrntralized social media platforms.
    We can mention a thousand and one reasons why users should focus more on steemit and others. I just gave my siblings money for going back to school and it all came from steemit. So many benefits.
    #DeleteFedBook

    As far back as Steemit went to my awareness which I was negligent of, I started to constrain the time I squander on facebook and other web-based social networking as I found that Steemit really invests and not squander energy since time is cash. I will ever stay obligated to the person who brought me into this stage. Decent one @titusfrost

    thank you sir because for your valuable information

    I AM HAPPY TO #DELETEFACEBOOK AND JOIN STEEMIT
    #Deletefacebook and #joinSteemit its such amazing mindset of people with smart think, it's will be a great it's will make all the users to realize what reason you have been using and what we really need to use it and then they're called i#Deletefacebook and #joinSteemit for our goal which is steemit success.

    Very good bro.
    Steemit users are increasing cery very rapidly, and my Facebook usage has been decreased more than 90%. Steemit is better than Facebook.
    But I don't know anything about minds..

    I thinks all people like your opinion,and i already joined my steemit platfrom

    Creativity and originality have been controlled and suppressed in the US for a long time... Lately the gloves have come off and people are finding out just how free they are to express their thoughts & speech on the popular social media platforms. Thank God Trump was elected and threw a wrench in the spokes of those who regard the general public as "useless eaters", he has bought us a little time.

    Ultimately the battle is spiritual and is being waged 24-7... stay frosty.

    Risk.jpg

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.029
    BTC 67749.41
    ETH 3262.59
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.64