Sort:  

Thanks - I hadn't heard of Slack - just been checking it out - but it looks very mobile and live - my two big avoids! Maybe mobile phones killed off email really. (I only use my mobile for testing websites, otherwise it is turned off at all times)

I'm surprised you hadn't heard of it. It is everywhere int the crypto-world. I personally prefer email because there is no pressure to respond immediately just like an old fashioned letter.

Me too - although right now I'm responding to your comment in 48 mins, usually I aim for under 48 hours, and I'm not exactly high tech!

About once a month we receive a cheque, and I always think of those as really old school. But I don't expect any of our customers to pay using Steem for quite some time (we would be fine with accepting it, but I suspect there are only about 50 people in NZ using Steemit)

Cheques are not used in England anymore. In fact I never even learned how to use them. That looks pretty impressive though. I think if you have to write out a check for something it probably makes you think about it a lot more than just swiping a card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83