Facebook lovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #facebook7 years ago

"Facebook" . One of the popular social site. It has connected millions of people throughout the world. One of the easiest way to communicate with people. But I think It has also broke millions of hearts all over the world including mine. Though it is a virtual world, the pain that it gives is way more great than real world. There is one saying that "True facebook love starts from chatting and ends by blocking". And I think I was also a victim of this virtual love. I also used to love a pretty girl whom I meet through Facebook. We used to chat via FB. Then later she gave me her cell number. We used to talk hours and hours. At last I finally proposed her to be my gf . She accepted my proposal . Everything was going well. But one day I saw her with a boy. At Facebook I asked about that boy to her. She replied that he was her's friend. But i didn't accept that answer and gave pressure to tell the truth . Finally told that he was her bf . Though we were in relation, she made a extra bf. From that day I have no belief over women. I am not saying all woman are same but don't blindly trust someone.

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear that happened to you. Love can be a fickle mistress. It might sound tough to hear right now but maybe it is good that you found out instead of ending up in a situation where she had two boyfriends for a prolonged period of time. Sometimes it is best to get these things out in the open as soonish you can break up and move on and trust that life will get better eventually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50