For the first time ever, Psychologists warn Facebook can cause depression. I am amazed that it has taken this long for people to figure that out..!!

in #facebook6 years ago

#Facebook can cause depression..!!

20181117_072834.jpg

Psychologists warn #Facebook can cause depression

I was scanning my twitter feed earlier and came across this great article that I thought I would share with you.

Credit to #ZeroHedge for the content in the article.

Apparently Psychologists have started to warn that #Facebook can cause depression.

I am amazed that it has taken this long for people to figure that out..!!

For The First Time Ever, Psychologists Warn Facebook Can Cause Depression

https://twitter.com/zerohedge/status/1063632829886722051


Credit: #ZeroHedge

Bad news for #Facebook but great news for #Steemit and #Steem.

Another reason to #JoinSteemit.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Gosh at this stage even steemit is causing depression! I think all social media sites are overrated, although I will rather earn money being depressed than being on Facebook...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65