You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So..I spent more time on Facebook today than the last 5 years Combined!! Why??

in #facebook7 years ago

I only been on steem for about 10 days... I have yet to tell my 22k+ facebook followers yet... You are motivating me do so... I will soon, i just need a little bit more content on steem :)

Sort:  

I can understand that...have that nice little body of work to show them. We'll see how long you last before just saying...screw it...I want them all here with me NOW!! Lol

If there is anything I can do to help out, answer questions, etc just let me know! Feel free to make use of any of my guides, faqs, or other materials should it be helpful for you.

HAHA @Sykochica thanks for your help and will hit ya up... I can't let my big fans know yet that im just a minnow haha :-)

I understand...you'll know the right time. :)
The offer to help stands.

another person on steem was talking about how they showed their blog, and also the main feed, 'new, trending' feeds; to give people on his other platforms an idea of how much is being generated by others 'in addition' to you. Really helps paint a vivid picture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31