Sort:  

The level of analysis goes so deep that it's mind boggling. Just from a few "likes" they can perfectly analyze your personality. There is a company who does that. Illuminus. I checked it out for myself. Even though I don't interact on facebook anymore, I am classified as a "high risk individual" because I am open-minded and extroverted. They claim that after just a few likes they know more about your personality than yourself. They can predict your behavior. The data is already out there and stored safely, deleting them will not make a difference. Check it out! https://illuminus.io/en/

Thank you for the info @herrleeb. Yes, I was thinking that also, deleting anything won't do any good now.

But what we could do is to fuck with them a bit, to screw up the data. Clicking "Like" on random shit, subscribing to MSM, posting moronic political correct comments etc...Just a thought :)

Lol... I did all that stuff before I woke up! ;)

Great information to have, thank you for sharing. 🤗

I hear you loud and clear Sir!

I have tried to get mine but never got it

Keep trying @in2itiveart, it's worth it. Also you could contact support, they are required to give you the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67