Sort:  

Commies try to take more control over people. Likewise, others try to take over control as well. That is one thing they both may have in common with maybe to some extent or in some ways and it may be much deeper than that as well once you look at the history of different people and systems and structures and the goals behind them and more. It is very deep and full of my yummy oatmeal, hehe.

'Commies try to take more control over people'
thats weird , I thought US is the one who is taking over people, resources, imposes sanctions , bomb etc .
Maybe I just need little more CNN time

Commies did not infiltrate America?

they did , hm
and that is why US wants to destroy communist Venezuela , Cuba, North Korea. China ...... ?
Commie vs Commie
it all make sense now
more CNN please

Is America torturing the people in North Korea right now?

sanctions = starving , I guess you can call it torture

How many years have North Koreans been starving?

that is very good question , my answer is I don't know . I've never been there . if you listen CNN it sounds like they are starving for centuries . if you look at actual photos of the country , it look better than most of the US

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54