Facebook - a dying platform. They are actively working to stop you from bringing people over to this platform.

in #facebook6 years ago

So after advertising that I am moving over to this platform, suddenly #facebook finds something I posted weeks ago, and decided I "violated their community standards." Be careful how you bring people over, or you will find yourself on a ban list from these people. They :Hate: that users are leaving their site because it's become so worthless. They are losing money every time someone leaves. They can't sell your data any longer. I'm bringing over as many people as I can to #steemit and d.tube. It's taking me a longer time, but my youtube videos are coming over with me.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71