Ending the relationship

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

It connected us for a time, it was actually pretty enjoyable. But you watched, and you listened and you wrote everything I said down and I know you're hanging on to it to use against me. Well, I won't give you anymore rope to hang me with. I'm out. I'm done. The abuse has to end. The spying has to end.

It wasn't always bad, just recently. Just recently, the world became divided and you... you stood there as a wall, separating us all. Dividing us all. Your time is up. Your shenanigans are too much for me. Your indifferent medium, so impersonal. Like talking to a fucking wall.

Like the empty space where a sore missing tooth is, I tongued you for comfort, and you stung me with pain. Your minds are so jaded, so destructive, so willing to argue and bitch and moan.

I'M DONE WITH YOU FACEBOOK. I'm done forever with your lies, your bullshit. I'm here for now on another path, you go away on yours. You keep recording, you keep logging, you keep dividing. I'll be over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63