Facebook lovers

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

bigstock-Pigeon-In-The-Sky-4865245.jpg

Sun rises with his own glory

I rise with your glory

From dawn to dusk

I just see your face

Like my whole world revolves around your face

I love talking with you

Like you never try to hide truth

I love listening you

Like you always want me to comment

I love seeing many sides of yours

Like for me you have been posted

I love to giggle with you

Like you want me to laugh together and share

I love to see new smileys on you

Like you want myself to get expressed and liked

I love everything that you offer MY FACEBOOK

but....

Now it's my time to confess my deep hidden feeling...

I want to request a small thing

Leave me alone for one day

So that

I could wake up seeing Sun's glory

I could listen how birds chatter

I could see how clouds move

I could see how colors of my garden changes

I could see the way people love me

Or at last

I could able to live with free mind for a moment, hours or a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48