You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you also have a Facebook account?

in #facebook6 years ago

Hello! Well, I also have a Facebook account. which I do not use much either, but I do not receive those notifications, only when it comes to groups! but to those networks, the majority of the movement moves to brag. I see that there are nonsense publications, but they are like the way some people pretend to be what they really are not.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and sharing your experience @rosmilage!
Have you earlier been active with your FB account?
The big question for me is: if you have been active and stop or reduce being active: does FB recognize this and bomb you with messages to come back?

Well the truth is not, although I do not use it constantly, I do not receive the notifications that you do receive. Will it be part of the configuration?

I must change the configuration for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30