I'm new to steemit.

in #facebook6 years ago

I'm new to steemit. Fascistbook has been driving me away for some time now, and I've tried several other sites seeking a replacement, but nothing has worked well enough to draw other people over. I've always come back to Facebook because I don't want to lose my enormous friends list. This seems like it's worth a try. I'll keep my Facebook account, but I've already been mostly absent from there for months.15149531414991215664290.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rogerproffitt, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54