You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 29,000 Likes on Facebook. Financial Reward? $0.

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

Sorry, I do not mean "wikipedia.org", I mean mediawiki, the underlying platform which makes things difficult. Btw that's not enough time to read Russell Targ's response :) Enjoy! He's one of the top American researchers on this. Great information is also available from the top Russian researcher on this, and there are also countless witness testimonies and interviews on this. I also have experience with it sooooo :D no reason to lie here, just trying to help your understanding of this universe we live in!

Sort:  

Okay, but that sounds a lot like this. Interesting read though. Thanks for that link.

Np! (i edited the above reply) I'm not looking to use any fallacy stuff. I'm sharing my experience with the platform. I am also a fan of empirical studies :D No argument here, my friend! Thank you for posting your valuable input for people to also consider and understand!

Fun site...ty for the link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72