One Day At A Time

in #facebook6 years ago

anarchyempowered.com is an Online Magazine that oporates off of donations. But at the core of our vision the idea is always to help the community help themselves.

Today I have to fight with my employer to get him to reissue my paycheck. I tried to give blood for money to offset the money that I didn't get paid. I was turned down because of government controls on the industry. Finally my employer agrees to pay me and I pick up my check. The whole time I am realizing how close I am from being homeless myself.

After stressing about my check I make it home and am almost asleep when a friend of mine put out an S.O.S. on Facebook. She needed to move and fast. I go and help her and by that time it is 8:00 pm. But this is what Anarchy Empowered is all about.

Humans don't need bureaucratic red tape, we just naturally want to help the people closest to us. So Anarchy Empowered is opening our services to venders for a 10% commission. This would help us drive traffic to us and help our community better thrive.

I have to be honest, with my knee the way it is, I can't do the work that I have done for a lifetime. So I am trying to create a job that I can do. I rejected Nicole and her government safety-net out of sheer principle. But now I am paying the price. Tomorrow I have to go shopping for clothes because I left with just the clothes on my black. Hard to stay clean with nothing to change into. But I digress, we are happy to list your products on our stite to help you sell them.

On another note Facebook is still censoring posts in favor of the liberal agenda so much for free speech.

Many of our friends in the alt-right media have lost revenue due to their content. Many years ago I lost a freelance gig with the Examiner.com for the same reasons. That is why many of us have started asking for donations instead. With donations we are Free to write the content that is on our heart, without compromising our core-values.

Sort:  

Congratulations @renagade1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made your First Comment
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57