You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you also have a Facebook account?

in #facebook6 years ago

first of all is not that you feel the comments or publications that come from the social network do not serve or are useless as you say the vast majority of people waste time doing things that do not make sense the first thing is to be on the facebook much longer than what is due, social networks take a lot of time but it is depending on the use that one of each page has its benefit that is why I dedicate myself to this platform called steemit that gives me a better benefit while more time I dedicate more is my rewards already that I learn more interesting things through other users united to this great platform.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and sharing your opinion @rayprado.

de nada amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30