Sort:  

Is this why you are absent from here?
Twitter is evil too in case you do not know.
They banned commercials for cryptocurrencies.
On Youtube I get quite a lot advertisements for ICOs and mass mining services, as evil as they may be.
Fecebook deleted all of my profiles, except from my first, which I deleted, and they do not let me reactivate it.
Those which they deleted began demanding cellular phone number for reactivation/authentication/verification which I refuse to give them directly, despite having a second number which is less known and without outgoing calls.
I did share it with tinder which is Fecebook owned, and shared my main number in private messages in FB.
Fuck Fecebook.
James Corbett of corbettreport recently deleted his Twitter account too and vlogged about it.
FB was a line he would not cross, a near quotation of his.
He now has presence only on corbettreport.com, here as corbettreport, on Youtube and I forgot where else.
What is your opinion about scribd.com (Did not try them for the last 6 years), Bitchute, Vimeo, Dailymotion, myspace, metacafe and Diaspora?
I know dailymotion shares its ads revenue like Youtube did.
Does any of bitchute, metacafe (or is/was it metacaffe), myspace, vimeo do the same?
They are different types of social media.

You got a 28.57% from @th3voter thanks to: @stimialiti!


kitten fighting :)
Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 98% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

You got a 9.90% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 38.46% upvote from @profitbot courtesy of @stimialiti!
Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 85% @profitbot profit based on your delegated SP
by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
10SP|20SP|50SP|75SP|100SP|200SP|300SP|500SP|1000SP|custom

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @stimialiti!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

I've never been on Fecesbook or Twat...only on Steemit and Gab.ai - and I find they take up most of my day.

I would love to walk away from YT, but they have a huge variety of documentaries, music (my kind, the old stuff) and so on. Unfortunately, the problem I have with bitchute and DTube are creeping up on me on YT: More and more videos refuse to play for me. I get a message about html5.

Since I have already stored about 2000 videos plus tv series and movies, about another 3500 that I have not watched, so it does not worry me - they are enough to keep me going for the rest of my life.

The problem is, both gab and steemit use google (FB too, I think) which defeats the purose of my staying away from them.

If another platform starts up similar to either, but without allowing google tracking or FB, I will move.

btw - are you guys also usng 'ghostery'? It protects you from many types of tracking.

Can you elaborate about gab.ai?
I saw another user here being there too.
Youtube and Steemit are my 2 biggest time expenditures on the internet.
Do not know myself about the order.

More and more videos refuse to play for me. I get a message about html5.

I guess it is time to update your browser/s.
I have plenty of problems, but this is not 1 of them.

Steemit uses Amazon, Fecebook and Google.

No clue about Ghostery, I have to check about it.
I know about Cyberghost.
It used to be good, and then became worse so I stopped using it.
It may still be good enough to use, but a few websites found a way to detect it and hurt its users which caused me to stop using it.

The name I gave you was the full url - it is called gab.

Even Brit Girl, Alex Jones, Trump etc., posts messages there now.

It is mostly a censor-free platform, from out-and-out Nazi to the extreme left (not that I've seen many of them).

I tend to post about 6 to 15 posts a day, finding news for them, but I also concentrate on attacking the self-satisfied keyboard warriors. I demand to know from them what they will tell their kids someday, when they grow up to be slaves, when they ask, 'Daddy, did you see what was coming? What did you do to protect me?' Will you tell them I was very brave and posted insults at the enemy on Gab? - I am not any nicer with the big names; when a copy of a tweet about his army being so wonderful was posted there, I demanded to know why he thinks he can brag about using our soldiers and our military equipment against our wishes.

It is also a place where you'll see / learn about WH petitions (in UK also).

My biggest problem is the ultra right or alt right, they get on my nerves with their hatred of all other races. They think it is more important to get rid of non-white threats that to deal with the globalists. I tell them what I think and because I anger them, some have threatened to kill me. One even said he knows where I am and he is coming - which was funny, as he was coming for me in America, whereas I am in South Africa.

I would have thought I would have no friends there, but my points keep shooting up and I have about 4000 following me.

If you check it and join, let me know and I will give you my name....

You got a 30.67% upvote from @profitbot courtesy of @stimialiti!
Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 85% @profitbot profit based on your delegated SP
by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
10SP|20SP|50SP|75SP|100SP|200SP|300SP|500SP|1000SP|custom

You got a 50.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63