Facebook stock plummets as everyone moves to Steemit.com

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

Facebook Stock has fallen 5 % today ... just wait until everyone realizes that they can actually get paid for posting their own Creative Content here on Steemit.com

The Stock will drop to Zero.

News: https://finance.yahoo.com/news/facebook-stock-dips-platform-deprioritizes-182657925.html

Screen Shot 2018-01-12 at 2.42.48 PM.png

Sort:  

Great post
I hope your post will be sucses.

LOL!

That would be something.

I share Steemit in all my Facebook.com Groups

Probably not people like FB I think because it controls how they think and act ??

I hate FB for more than that. One of my Ex-GF realized that FB was downloading her contact from her phone every time she logs into FB with her phone then suggesting that they should link together on FB. She warned everyone on FB about the activity.

Before she warned me of this, I noticed FB downloaded all my email contact too and started suggesting them on FB. It was a little disturbing for me because I have a personal email and a business email. I made a mistake in logging in FB with my business email account logged in. Next thing I knew FB started suggesting that I should connect with my business contacts. I was like WTF?!?!

Try this....Press For Truth recently revealed that every search on your phone will be on suggested on your FB account too. Once you made the mistake in linking your phone number to FB, you JUST LOST all your privacy!

kind of escaped facebook for a reason... glad to see more people on this platform but also appreciate the fact that it is so different from it! Let's keep it that way!

I recently posted a video from Dtube to try to get some of my friends from Facebook to check out Steemit hoping they will migrate to Steemit.

Facebook blocked the link!

Yeah Zuckerberg is getting very very nervous.... his time is over. Facebook is finished

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83