Facebook launching their new feature

in #facebook6 years ago (edited)

Yes ! Facebook authority is launching their new features in their apps .

20180430152403.jpg
source

They want to launch reacharging feature in thir apps . I think it will be a really great feature but one thing is to be noted :
There are tons of app which supports reacharge feature.
So, in my opinion its a common thing on the internet t will be a dumb idea to add that feature .
Can you reamember when you reacharged last time ?(comment)
Than why would they add that ?

But in many peoples its a great feature speacially who use prepaid sim card .

#so, we can't say its a dumb idea but in my opinion its a dumb idea .

Please help me and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48