I will fix or setup facebook conversion API pixel tracking with GTM

in #facebook2 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

Are you want to Setup your website Facebook Pixel Conversion API or Are you looking to Fix the Facebook Pixel error setup Google Analytics GA4 and Google Tag Manager? Then you are in the proper Gig.

Facebook conversion api pixel tracking.png

My name is Mobinul Khan, 5 years of experience. I have been working on Tracking & Analysis Since 2021. Fb Pixel Setup | Fb Pixel audit | Custom Conversion API Events Setup.

My experience in Facebook Conversion API, Tag Manager, Analytics, Server Side Tracking to fix IOS 14.5 Update.

What will I do?

Install Facebook Pixel
#GoogleTagManager Setup
Fb Conversion API Setup
Server Side Tracking
Domain Verification
Enable dataLayer
Fix Fb Pixel IOS 14 update issued
Shopify Fb Pixel Setup
Ecommerce Conversion Tracking
Aggregated event measurement
Install GA4 Measurement Id

Popular Event Tracking

Page View
AddToCart
Initiate Checkout
Purchase
Leads tracking

Platforms

#WordPress WooCommerce
#Shopify
Wix

So if you need Facebook pixel Google Analytics GA4 and Tag Manager Service, do not forget to not me.

About My Personal life, I am doing my Master of Computer Applications (MCA), in Computer science at the University of Rajshahi. I love Cats and Travelling.

Cheers

Sort:  

Hi, and welcome to Steemit.
I would suggest to try and post once a day.
Depending on the community, there is a lot to post about.
Hopefully, with time, you will be successful here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65