Wtf is wrong Facebook?

in #facebook7 years ago

I DON'T KNOW IF IT'S A BUG OR WHAT?

the have been unpublishing my pages for no reasons at all.

It started last year on December I was working with only 1 page then i decided to add more and to grow them i was cross sharing. Then they started by cutting off my reach and after some days they started unpublishing my pages. So yesterday I was working with another page. And changed its name and few hours later it also got unpublished. And when I appeal they reply in less than 10 sec saying

"Thanks for contacting us. We've reviewed your Page and confirmed that it still violates the Facebook Pages terms. As a result, your Page remains unpublished.
Thanks,"

I'm so angry right now. If i had a nuclear bomb, i would have already send it to their HQ.

If someone here can help me get back my pages I will be eternally grateful to him.

Good Bye Mark, I have SteemIT NOW. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77