Something about facebook

in #facebook6 years ago

All of us must know this thing here Facebook Facebook is now spread all over the world Like the Tasher House in 2004, Mark Zuckerberg discovered this Facebook has become so popular that now people have started to discover how much profit is managed by everybody from small petrolan people. See if there is a gain or not, who has more damage.Think about how many kids have said how many girls have been told to use Facebook because of their use of Facebook. Our youth have really been very good because of using Facebook. Our boy is not wasted or not. How good is Facebook going to get lost by Facebook Let's think about what this Facebook is thinking about a little bit about our youth.Screenshot_20180512-155150.png

Sort:  

ভালো হইছে আপনার আর্টিকেল। আপনার থেকে আরও ভালো ভালো আর্টিকেল আশা করি ভাই।

I am very happy sister, you have commented here. Thank you so much for your valuable comments. I want your help. I want to make my account bigger like you @aafrin

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Hallo.. @mdaminulislam I see you are using steemauto.
Follow me on steemauto with user: guslim and I will follback you.
If I have not follow up yet, you can contact me via watshapp message.
Link Watshapp

ok i will follow you..and follow back me @guslim

Thank you for your trust and I have followed you. glad I can be with you. Good luck. @mdaminulislam

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdaminulislam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59