Facebook Algorithms

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

A few days ago i saw interesting phenomenon on Facebook
After three long years break of regular monitoring this what is happening in WWE,im back to watching wrestling,and i started watching videos from WWE on YouTube platform with the participation of a not very popular fighter from this company(Drew McIntyre).
I liked his profile on Facebook a long time ago despite the fact that he regularly added posts none of them reached me, only after I started searching for fights with his participation.I do not know how big the relationship is with ranges but the post that reached me was to share the post of another player whose fights I watched also some time ago28908284_1137324519737963_2113871612_n.jpg
As we know well Mark Zuckerberg announced changes when it comes to Facebook in 2018 where, among others
we will see fewer "Baiting" type posts facebook-zmiany-faq-2.png
Such as you can see above
And posts type "Tag someone who" they will be limited
I did not find any other information about that but these changes should not touch the fanpage of the person who does not post like the above,just the opposite he posts things related to wrestling and his character.
What affects the fact that Facebook cuts ranges?
If it was not for cutting them down much earlier, I would come back to it.
I also have no idea how many other sites I liked years ago have now gone into oblivion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54