https://scontent-lax3-1.xx.fbcdn.net

in #facebook7 years ago

A boy loved a girl very much
.
Boy: - Eat lunch Babu ..?
.
Girl: - No mood is bad ....
.
Boy: - What happened to Babu ...?
.
Girl: - I want to take a dress and do not give papa money
Are they
. Up
Boy: - Then I'll give you madness ....
.
Girl: - How can you give ...? You have so many money
.
Boy: - You do not take tention ... and eat food Babu
.
The next day the boy sells his gold chain and gives the girl a dress
.
Girl: - Very happy I love you Dear
.
And seeing 4 months passed and one day suddenly
.
Girl: - We will not get anymore ... marrying a rich boy
.

Boy: - But I love you
.
Girl: - Life does not pass by love, I also need more
You can not give us anything, by doing good junk and if possible, then forget us.
.
Boy: - If you ever need to, then one day I will give something
Never mind, take care of yourself and be happy
.
And the girl gets married after 2 weeks after the rich boy and
.
Slowly 2 years pass, but the boy still keeps the girl's moment in the news and one day the girl's health gets worse and she is taken to the hospital.
.
Doctor: - We will not save him, and to save it, someone will have to give his heart
.
After 3 hours the girl gets the sensation and
.
Girl: - How did the father escape, who gave me his heart?
.
The father of the girl who loves you as a madman
Did you read this letter
.
(The latter wrote to me that one day you rejected this heart
Was today and today's heart is beating my chest
Throw down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19