I hate Facebook

in #facebook7 years ago

Some years ago Facebook was cool but now turned in a personal private virtual jail of Mark Zuckerberg. Yeah, is like a jail.


One month ago my 6 years old account was banned for no reason and never could to recover the account. Today ban hit me again on the new account for no reason to. I was just tried to hit the like button on the page USA Today, after that I was redirected to a page verification and asked to upload a photo with me. I wanna to line up that this account was verified with my ID two weeks ago. So yeah, I'm done with Facebook for real, this platform turned only into making money machine for Zuckerberg.


So guys what is your opinion about Facebook in those days?


Regards

Lucian G.

Sort:  

The same. You know, in Russia we have analogy called Vk. It eats your time giving you nothing in return, the same as FB does. And nobody does anything besides watching memes. I was part of it for long but now found Steem and a lot of useful stuff people post here.

I know about VK too, I think I have account there, but I have not spent time on VK. Almost all social networks turned into brain wash machines.

crazy. i didnt know this type of stuff happened.

Yes, they can do whatever they want.

Check out my steemit post on Facebook's interest trend worldwide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66