Mark Zuckerberg Nailed Again - Fakebook Advertising Numbers Are A Lie - Digital Fraud.

in #facebook7 years ago

WHY NOBODY CAN TRUST FACEBOOK

Originally posted at http://createsend.com/t/d-C9E20F13D84C1EB1

It becomes harder and harder to overstate the corruption and treachery of the online ad industry. Lord knows I've tried. Among its other accomplishments, Facebook has become famous for its lunatic metrics and bizarre rationalizations.

You would think a company that built its business on the promise of putting sophisticated data to work for advertisers would have the sense not to release numbers that are patently ridiculous.

But time and again Facebook has undermined its credibility by making claims that are easily proven to be false, and then defended these claims with statements that are absurd.

This week it was reported that Facebook was claiming to reach 41 million Americans between the ages of 18-24. If Facebook reached every American between 18 and 24 they'd still be 10 million short. There are only 31 million of them.

The metrics and Graphs for this article are here.
PLEASE DO visit this page to read the rest of this article. Especially if you use Fakebook for advertising.

My job of getting your attention is done.
YOUR JOB is to get informed and go read the rest of this. http://createsend.com/t/d-C9E20F13D84C1EB1

Just my two Steems Worth.

If you enjoyed this let me know with a resteem and an upvote.

New Followers and comments are always welcome too.

Sort:  

I agree and if they are so huge why do I keep getting add to join Facebook, anyway I left Facebook along time ago. I'm on there but that's it, doesn't serve me much purpose right now anyhow. Thanks for the share

Facebook is an okay site for the most part.The owner mark zuckerberg.

I think it's trash. a Social experiment designed to indoctrinate it's users. Hell, Zuckerberg even worked WITH the Communist Chinese to make sure the Citizens only could see what was STATE APPROVED.
This guy is a master of Censorship and deception.

Seen a fair few leaving there, to join here..

It's what I did. I kept finding my post on my wifes page located WAY down the time-line. It is a method Fascistbook and Twitter use to hide post that don't tow the line. I call it #Shadowblocking.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56