You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook page owners will also be held responsible for Facebook's privacy violations from now on

in #facebook6 years ago

I really hate to be so pessimistic about all this ... but it is better than living with illusions because it is more likely that they will die of pure disappointments. And so far, what has really improved? All this human development that has been achieved so far is used to crush us in some way ... And about Blockchain, for now they are just trying to erase the border between Decentralized Blockchain and Private Blockchain, there are several publications on the subject.

Sort:  

Imagine Thomas Edison would have been pessimistic out of fear of disappointment? We'd all be sitting in the dark now... ;)

There's a difference between vision and illusion ;)

This whole thing is an illusion so we might as well be visionaries and direct our creative energy to make this illusion the way we want it to be.

Oder??? ;)

Thomas Edison before or after killing elephants and dogs to prove that Tesla was wrong? So pesimistic he was about his tech that he needed to do that ;)

There's a difference between vision and illusion

Both for me are smoke screens, in the real world you need real solutions no Illusions or Dreams ... usually they are both used to crush us more and more if we follow them... and I do not want to live a dream or an illusion hmmm no, Why should I want? I would not be living my life any more ...

I was forced to live tha majority part of my live the reality of what I was living and it was good so I could realize how bad it was the system and so on ... Would the same happens if I would have been living with an illusion or a dream without seeing the real problems we had?

We need to change a lot of things first before creating new "stuffs" or they willl be created with the wrong foundations ... and is what happens all the time from my understanding ...

Edit: The last paragraph is the explanation of my pesimistic point of view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58