Facebook deleting posts

in #facebook4 years ago (edited)

Facebook deleting posts

via @Facebook

Hi guys, I am sorry I have been unable to update and continue this research, based on experience from other people who are suffering from the condition.

Facebook has blocked me for the last 24 hours on every feature including What's App.
This is a flag, showing how much power we are giving to these social networks.
And makes it more important that we use multiple networks that are not controlled by the same company .like Twitter, Telegram, TikTok etc.

It's clear there is a gap in the market for an European social network anyway,.
Update on my condition, I am getting better but my GP has extended the quarantine from 7 to 14 days and remaining on the same medication for 14 days. And he is confident I don't have the coronavirus.
The only thing I am doing now is coughing blood and mucus, which the doctor says is the bad stuff coming out of the lungs.

And once every hour, I have a breathless phase, but that is just once every hour or so.
Apart from that it looks like I am on the road to recovery.
Please update on your progress, the ones with the same symptoms.

Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg and his wife, Dr. Priscilla Chan, are teaming up with the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation to donate $25 million toward research on possible coronavirus treatments.

https://thehill.com/homenews/news/489995-zuckerberg-gates-team-up-to-contribute-25m-for-research-into-coronavirus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50