MURDERED BY FACEBOOK: The Sneaky Facebook slaying of John the White…

in #facebook5 years ago (edited)


MURDERED BY FACEBOOK:
The Sneaky Facebook slaying of John the White…

Hello all. I write today to document the events that are a culmination of 10 years of abuse of my Article 19 Human Rights by the globalist corporation Facebook.

FOR 10 YEARS, UNTIL YESTERDAY, THIS WAS MY FACEBOOK ACCOUNT: https://www.facebook.com/john.white.50596013

Yesterday was the 3rd Anniversary of Britain’s Historic Brexit Vote. So yesterday was also the day Facebook decided to murder my account of 10 years standing, a monolith of testimony to my personal campaign to get a Referendum on Britain's membership of the EU, and to WIN it!

But its since November 2016, when I started to write articles about Brexit, Trump, and other topics, that my problems with Facebook really began.


It’s not a nice feeling, to feel hated. But I assure you: when it comes to Facebook: hated I feel.

One would think anyone so terrible their entire account needed to be deleted from Facebook without explanation must be some awful person, a terrorist, a monster, a preacher of hate calling for death and destruction. But such assumptions are dangerous.

The truth is: either people Facebook directly does not like, or who isn’t liked by some government or other power, like a major corporation, who is either throwing Facebook lots of money or who Facebook wants to suck up to. ANYONE! Anyone at all, left or right, it doesn't matter: if Facebook don't like you Facebook can and now increasingly WILL unperson you! And if it really doesn't like you it will also delete the accounts of anyone who TALKS about you!

Orwellian "unpersoning" has well and truly arrived in 2019

Far from an extremist voice, I am a moderate one, speaking for lawfulness and against rage: but FOR Democracy and FOR Self governing Nations: Against the Elites, against Bilderberg, against the EU. For Truth, For Knowledge, For the Great Awakening: and For scrutiny of Facebook, its power, what it gets up to, and all the other globalist Tech companies too.

So Facebook decides “Fuck this guy! We aren’t having our sheep listening to this Lion!”
And killed my account yesterday.


On March 28th 2018 I wrote into the US Senate about all the problems I had experienced with Facebook up till that time. I had seven “7 day group bans” from Nov 16 to Mar 18, always as a result of posting my own articles, and I had given up with creating new Facebook Notes as Zuck just used them as an excuse to bitch slap me: https://www.patreon.com/posts/letter-of-about-17812419

Then in June 2018, I created Aslans Army https://www.facebook.com/groups/AslansArmy/ . We are a great and loving community of people helping each other see whats really going on in our own society.

But now I am expelled, my posts removed, air brushed from the history of the community I founded: along with deleted from the networks of everyone else I have interacted with, and all my family too…

For what?

Something will have set them off. There is no way of knowing what will trigger the facebook beast, they are triggered by so much. Its amazing the American Flag and the Union Jack aren’t default hate symbols already…

In that last year, I have had FOUR 30 day full website bans. I managed to get one overturned. They are always for spurious reasons, one was for posting about facebook, one for a meme, one for posting about a racist Bame singer, and the last one for mentioning that Tommy Robinson was being put back on trial. That’s 90 days in the last year I’ve been completely cut off from Facebook anyway.

In addition, 7000 members got slashed off my group overnight, something Facebook never even replied to a message about, then since Aug 2018 Facebook would delete members to match whoever joined, so the group never ever ever grew. Its been stuck just blow 4000 members for 8 months now. Locked in a globalist ghost ban dimension, every function and action we can take foiled and fucked with by Facebook abusing its systems to repress us, the deck stacked high against our lawful views Facebook hates US for simply holding… oh it’s a joy trying to speak in the public town square alright! Knowing that whatever we say, at any time, Zuck’s Info Truncheon can come crashing down on our skulls! #TalkAboutNAZI’s!

I challenge Facebook to produce any piece of content I put on their site over the last 10 years that ever could be prosecuted as “hateful” or anything like it. All I know is I am hated and persecuted:

For doing my duty! For engaging with my society, democracy, sharing my thoughts, engaging in activism, and speaking the truth!

And I’m not alone. There are many thousands just like me.

Facebook’s in a lot of trouble. And the day will come I will be happy to rip my pound of flesh off their hide for the harm and loss they have caused me.

But this is about much more than one individual, as much as Facebook fears me and the power of my words, this is about Facebook, and what Facebook wants, and why Facebook wants it.

This is about POWER: the power to define reality: the power to repress fully half of the population, to control the narrative, to railroad over them, in partnerships with governments like the EU, China: and the United Kingdom too.
Facebook’s power, in truth, is terrifying.

They take out the very best citizen activists who stand against Facebook’s own preferred world view in a vast abuse of power. Facebook is a dangerous stasi organisation, borne out of the CIA project “Life-Log”, and has become a direct threat to free speech, free debate, free access to the net community, and HUMAN FREEDOM in totality.

Facebook is suffering. Its numbers are collapsing. You cant treat people like complete **** and expect them to be quiet about it. The secrets out. But its still extremely dangerous.

Along with Twitter, Google, You-Tube and Amazon, patriots of the world look to President Trump to curtail these abuses and bring these fascist corporations to account:

Because if something ISNT done, The 2020 Presidential Race, or the next UK General Election, are going to be a united front of Globalist Media AND Globalist Social Media AND Globalist Governments, all in a hellish hateful union, weaponised against the people.

And after that, if they cannot be stopped, the very idea of talking about living in a “free society” will finally become an absurdity, as a new Dark Age of Tech Tyranny destroys the dream of a free internet and the hope of free information: for all time…

Not going to happen!

#TrustThePlan #WWG1WGA
And FUCK YOU, ZUCK!
John The White

Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@john-the-white

Support me on SubsribeStar: https://www.subscribestar.com/john-the-white

Sort:  

Welcome to this increasingly non exclusive club. Relax and enjoy rewards for posting!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thankyou Brian! I'm glad I took up your suggestion, Steem-it and me are getting on well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87