Leave Facebook for Steemit

in #facebook7 years ago

fb.PNG
Why should I stay at Facebook when I only feeding Mark Zuckerberg pocket. Hell NO, time for a change and get paid on post and comments in Steemit. I just love it!!! I'm not a pro steem guy(yet) but I already got some payment from this platform.
ste.PNG
Not much, but I just getting started so no worries, it takes more time for others. Just keep grinding, tell people about this great platform and steem dollars will come.

Question: What did you make in Facebook?

Just imagine 1000-2000 people introduced by me in Steemit after 1 year with $1/upvote.
Thanks for opening my eyes @jwolf

Thanks for reading
@jatala

Sort:  

Actually you can promote your Steemit post in Facebook and bring the traffic here.

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @beautifulbella.

🚀🚀🚀

So true,i got blocked and unfriend on facebook hehe:) @ steemit, I love it cause blogging is 💰 💰💰

Lets build our following

you are some what right but thing is we are addicted with FB and it is not easy to leave it also our network is built on FB and it will take time for people to join steem it and to unerstand power of it .. good article though and will appreciate to have a look on my stories .. probably u may like couple of them or you may drop some good suggestions there for improvement

I'm still in facebook to, but not so much that I just to be.. And offcourse it will take time when there is something new.

Its not actually about feeding Mark, but we used facebook to communicate friends and relatives, see picture and etc. Its a services that we used from that platform..however..i agree with you, better do steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32