The "F" Word! FACEBOOK & Me.

in #facebook5 years ago

So, how do I start, let me see.

#snookmademedoit

That would be a great way of putting it.

Back a few years ago, I totally got off fbook, yep, then for some crazy reason I opened up an account again. Don't remember why, think I had to lg into something with it.

Then in the past year I've used it a few times for some airdrops, sharing links etc.

Now, I have actually decided to make it an extension of my "Steem" experience.

Rather than throw away a tool like what Facebook can be, I have actually decided to make it exclusively a Steemian Zone only for my profile.

So if anyone who has commented, talked, argued or whatever with me here on Steem(it) then feel free to send me a private message or "direct message" on my Discord, you know how to find me, it's @ jackmiller, like on my birth certificate and I'll send out a friends request to you on Facebook!

Man, but don't expect me to post much there, like I said, I want to make it into an extension of the entire Steem experience and keep it as a tool to help communicate and promote Steem and not much of anything else!

Literally, refuse to be a "Facebooker", NOPE, N O !

So, if you are game enough to want me as a Facebook Friend, shout out via Discord with your user details/link and I'll shoot off a friends request as soon as I see it.

Don't ask me WHY, IDK WHY I'm on FB again, but it happened after #snookmademedoit, that is the honest, no BS sugar coating or wrapping paper, just the plain old truth without beating around the bush!

Cheers.

@jackmiller

Sort:  

Seriously @snook has powers

OMG I just showed you a 5 year old video of @ecoinstants wedding LOLLL HOW is that my fault? :D

and seriously, @ecoinstant needs to get that beard trimmed and back in order!

Quite the professional young man when all groomed up!

Now, well, "BIGFOOT EAT YOUR HEART OUT"

ROFL

HAAAAAAAAAAAAA! He is very handsome with it all trimmed up :D

Well, you see "handsome" I see a cool young man looking like someone who would have the door opened for him at any big cahoonas private office.

Either way, the difference between "Bigfoot" and the dude in the video is drastic!

I always trim before meeting the big cahoonas ;p

You got me to log into FB!

No, I changed the settings so you could watch it with OUT logging in LOLL
it just took a few minutes to figure that out and you had already logged in........

I can not help that you are so quick to know your passwords :D

the password is in my browser, like I care about my fbook password!

But once in there, I started looking at stuff on there and tried to figure out what all not as it all changed from back in the day.

Either way #snookmademedoit

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

So that's why I got a friend request from you today! lol

Yep!

Steemians ONLY!

no "Fbookers" allowed!
[rolling around on the floor laughing]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88