# How Facebook saved my life

in #facebook8 years ago (edited)

batch_instagramofficial-facebook-logo-slide

How Facebook saved my life

Hello dear loved ones!

I want to tell you the story of How Facebook saved my life.

Actually it saved my life two times, the first one physically and the next one mentally.
Once, when I was in Africa, I posted a foto of a toad in fb and my colleage in germany warned me, that this toad was poisonous. Next day it was sitting in my room. Without her warnings I might have touched her. ough But I didn't, I grabbed a broom and gently asked her out of the room.
The second time facebook saved my life was when I found my unknown family via facebook. Without facebook I wouldn't have met my father and my brother, whom I both didn't see for 35 years. It was so awesome! And it is an incredible story, which I will tell you in my [vlog] (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnJng2pCcHmiS1Nn86kgwZA).

And now I want to know how facebook saved your life! Tell me your story! Please contact me here or via fb! incredibly yours Holger W. Markgraf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32