What to Do with Malicious trolls on Facebook...

in #facebook6 years ago

This is a Message to Facebook Security

A User by the name of Dan Loreal has made False, Salacious and Slanderous accusations against me and has claimed he has reported me.

My Facebook Friends are also Friends in Real Life and they know that these accusations are False, Utterly so! They are happy to provide Affadvits testifying to my innocence, having known me personally, in some cases, for over 10 years.knowing that I have fought tooth and nail to prevent the very crime that Dan Loreal now accuses me of committing, with ZERO EVIDENCE!!!

if Facebook takes this opportunity to vexatiously harass me,
THEY WILL BE SUED FOR UNSPECIFIED DAMAGES and if ANY POLICE DEPARTMENT INITIATES AN INVESTIGATION ON THIS BASIS, I WILL NOT ONLY SUE...

I WILL REGARD THIS AS JUSTIFICATION TO FLIP CERTAIN DEAD MAN'S SWITCHES!!!

This Facebook Post constitutes Formal Notice to Cease and Desist, to Facebook, Victoria Police, West Australian Police, Queensland Police and of course Dan Loreal.

Without Prejudice,

Guineith Isaacs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64