You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling on Facebookers to join a Win/Win Scenario!

in #facebook7 years ago

Upvoted and resteemed. I jumped off the Facebook bandwagon a while ago. Sorry Barb from my high school health class, I really don't care what you had for dinner last night. I've been doing my best to spread the word to all my friends though, especially people I know who are fond of reddit.

Sort:  

Sorry Barb from my high school health class, I really don't care what you had for dinner last night.

Haha...that's awesome!!!

I've been doing my best to spread the word to all my friends though, especially people I know who are fond of reddit.

Keep that up! There's soo much room here for different content creators, even a little bit for just posting links. Feel free to let me know if there is anything I can do to help bring them in, like providing info..maybe a little support at the beginning.

For sure. I'll be referring them to this post as well as some of the wonderful projects, namely the minnow support project, designed to help new users thrive and adjust to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82