You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: facebook down ? :P

in #facebook6 years ago

Hey steempty, how’s it going mate?

It’s going to take time, but the general public is going to start to realise that Facebook selling their identity to marketers isn’t a good thing and that there is an alternative where you can actually be free, over here on Steemit.

Anyway, I’m on the Steemit hustle myself and I’ve seen that you support quality authors on your auto vote script. Would there be a way that we could have a chat either on Discord or Twitter? I’d love to talk about your background and how you’ve got to the position you’re in. There’s a great story there, I’m sure!

✌🏻.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97