Sort:  

R.I.P. Facebook, Long live STEEMIT!!

I shut down mine a week ago, although I haven't used it much since last Sept when I joined Steemit. I've been leaving a steady stream of steemit.com links ever since. I've left both them and Twitter behind.

You might also consider mirroring your stuff on Minds (which seems to be implementing a crypto-payout model also) and possibly MeWe (since that is staging to be the landing pad for most of the mundane Facebook refugees).

Not sure about Gab.ai yet.... it might also be a good Twitter replacement at some point.

I am on both Minds and Mewe!

That's greater than the rest of the world.

I got here just in time
Nice to see you again

Excellent. I shut mine down permanently too and haven't looked back.

Nice one. Did you know, the Corbett Report is not on Facebook either. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64