You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling on Facebookers to join a Win/Win Scenario!

in #facebook7 years ago

Loved the article and its strange to find so many people to doubt what you are busy telling them. As i'm still new here and haven't earn anything yet, i am positive by giving and helping your fellow man will help you one day in need as well. I love the cat picture, reminds me alot of my tom boy that passed away not to long agoGinger.jpg

Sort:  

Awwww, such a sweet looking kitty! They do look a lot like mine! Sorry to hear they passed away :( Losing pets are insanely rough times. :(

i am positive by giving and helping your fellow man will help you one day in need as well.

This is so true. I've pretty much built myself up on here over the last year being in the 'helping people' niche and I LOVE it! Such a great win/win. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79