Join The New Facebook Group!🌐

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

If you are a new steemian, have questions, or you just don't get enough upvotes on your good content, you should join the new group I founded. It was made for you, to help you grow as bloggers.

Rules are simple:

  1. No upvote for upvote, follow for follow.
  2. Before you post a link, at the very least write a title about it.
  3. Upvote at least once a day in order to help new steemians grow.
  4. Posting questions or discussions are free.
  5. Enjoy!

Join Now!

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I give you a vote !!

I just joined the group. Please I need more intro to how this group functions @bitton

Rules are in the group's descreption.
For further questions, post them in the group itself.

World are changing in each and every moment.
Many theory are establish about evolution.
I like your theory and I am waiting for next

i'm i now i think i make a good content but merely few people upvote me hope the group make us able to help each other

wow great !

Congratulations - another group
I join in the fun - thank you very much
@bitton See you inside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10