First Post for 2018

in #facebook7 years ago

After a much needed rest, prior to the new year, I am contemplating my next steps.

TakeAction-1020x510

There is alot of Evil in this world, and it seems to be getting worse. As each atrocity escalates, those desiring to reach the masses to shine light in this dark world also increase their work. I would like to be a part of this work.

The Internet holds many platforms for the average person to convey their feelings, thoughts, and Take Action pledges. This is both an opportunity and curse. The main platforms; Twitter, YouTube, Facebook provides a huge platform, but also is slowly killing certain points of view.

Let's take just an example of each, where these platforms. restrict points of view.

Twitter:

twitterkill

YouTube:

Facebook:

Facebook shuts down Warriors for Christ page.

So the question begs, what is the alternative sites to use, that would actually get eyes on it? I need a good model to work off of to help others replicate the model. The idea is to wake people up. Ideas?

I originally thought it would be through Novels, as it gives me an outlet and helps de-stress. However, that avenue also contains gatekeepers, to a large degree.

I salute those like David Zublick Titus Frost, The Honey Bee, Nicholson1968 and others who have found a good niche and stuck with it.

Interestingly as I tried to share this post link, I get the below on Facebook. Can't make this stuff up.

cantbeedited

cant post this

#AuthorMattCole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74