FAKEBOOK - Decentralised Platforms Like Steemit Are The Future

in #facebook6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing today? I hope you're feeling 100%

In this video I talk about the campaign Facebook launched to save face following back to back scandals.

Make sure you watch to the end for something funny ;)


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha that sneezing bit at the end was priceless...so glad you put that in there, lololol.

The moment I see a camera, my mouth starts to water, my eyes start getting itchy.. and it all starts hahaha. It's a constant battle :)

What is facebook again?...lol. I have even forgotten I still have an account

Am fine here boss hmmm i cant remember the day i login to facebook last the fact is that everybody need motivation and facebook is not giving that

Facebook is dying :)

FAKEBOOK really amazing . But What is website ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87