You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you also have a Facebook account?

in #facebook6 years ago

That is a very good question. I have 2 accounts, one was dead, because I didn't take care of it, the other one I am still using regularly. I got the clear comparision if you might be curious:

  1. Dead one: Tens of thousands of trashy message, automatically add to way too many different nonsense groups.
  2. Alive one: Nothing, clean and neat. Not even one. Or Am I the only one lucky?
Sort:  

That's exactly what I also see happening @adam.tran.
Before when I used Facebook regularly I received standard messages which were actually helpful.
Now that I almost do not visit Facebook anymore I get spammed by Facebook to come and see ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32