Facebook has just removed my real account for being fake!

in #facebook7 years ago

maxresdefault (1).jpg
In a long string of censorship thats been occuring, facebook - who usually just dishes me out 30 day bans - has decided that my real account, is fake. An account that has been verified in the past with my phone number and driver licence. Ive also used my credit card on that account to boost posts and play candy crush. However, over the course of 6 years, using this account everyday, Facebook has decided that myt real account is fake!
pepe-the-frog-meme-2.png
There is already a war being waged against us on YouTube, through what is being coined "the adpocalypse", Facebook has stepped up their censorship approach by just banning real accounts it seems. Im running really low on options to combat this censorship. I'm hoping to find productive ways to get my content out there, but all odds are stacked against me it seems.

Sort:  

LOL, exactly! Zuckerbook was always headed in this direction perhaps, slowly but surely. I can barely keep my account active for a few days before I am hit again. what a joke!

Yeah I'm about totally done with FB. Seems like just a bunch of fake news and BS. Most of the news they spread around is creating hate and division. Thats why I'm so glad you told me about Steemit. I plan on bringing over as many members as I can from FB. This site makes FB look like a joke anyway. Good riddons with them.

Congratulations @activist-news! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yep about now it is time for steemit to find another place to advertise. Maybe starting its own. lol

After being on this site I don't even want to waste my time anymore on FB. I hope this site doesn't start censoring people. I think its better to discuss topics and opinions then to flag or report. Especially when someone put in a lot of research and time into the post. If you don't agree comment why don't report or flag.

I wrote an article about an interview with an AI expert talking about the surveillance Facebook and Google etc. do. Facebook is evil. A lot of different accounts from famous people where banned with strange explanations.

This is expected with Jewbook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30