Background

in #face7 years ago (edited)

So first things first! Great childhood yada yada.Fast forward to 2017>>>>>>>> In my senior year of high school, started off the year pretty hopeful pretty motivated. But as we all know as the year drags on it just gets harder and harder to wake up in the morning, to do assignments and to be alive in general. I was smoking heavily, woah woah marijuana guys chill out!!! But yeah I'd skip school A LOT. Eventually i dropped out.. 2 months before graduating, face palm. But whats done is done. I left my parents house one sunny afternoon and never returned. Do i regret dropping out? Well i wouldn't say i regret it, it honestly doesnt bother me that much. What happens next????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58