The Craziest Face Tattoos Found On The Internet

in #face7 years ago (edited)

qAS1fRI9K.jpeg

It’s kind of strange how this dude is both the most colorful on this list, and the only one who I might go to in order to get my taxes sorted out.

Old-Man-With-Tribal-Face-And-Head-Tattoos.jpg

This old guy looks like he’s been through a fair nit in his life. I’ve never met him and so I can only assume things by looking at him – but I reckon he looks like he’s kind of over it…

MnAjy4MqX.jpeg

This is the scariest on this list. Not “scary” in the sense that the dude who had “racist” written on his head is scary because of how stupid/dangerous he is, but scary in the way that would haunt your dreams as a child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48