Fable 4 Under Development

in #fable6 years ago

fablereboot-1-740x416.jpg

For all you Fable fans, the new Fable 4 has already been announced for development, but no information has been given on who is developing the title. Do you have any speculations?

I’ve only recently gotten into console gaming, but my time with the PS4 has increased my interest in titles I may not have thought about before, one of which is the Fable series. I heard many good reviews about the series, but would have to invest in older consoles in order to play them. Now they are releasing a Fable 4, coming out on these next-gen platforms, which is right up my alley! The main question is: which company is developing this new title? With this being a bit of a reboot to the series, I am unsure whether Microsoft will leave the development of the original developer, Lionhead Studios. Due to so many enhancements since the time of PS3 and Xbox 360, who knows which company will take the bull by the horns, and continue the series.

https://wccftech.com/ex-lionhead-interesting-choice-fable-4/

Sort:  

I remember playing the original Fable a long time ago, I think the first was my favorite but I played the other two. I didn't know Fable 4 was on development I thought the franchise was dead for good. I hope that if they make the game it is a good game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46