Inroduceyourself

in #fabio26147 years ago (edited)

20170624_084651.jpgHi
Its week end here and a day off to everybody .Everyone around are busy and happy spending their week ends outside ;Like Malls ,expensive restaurant,beaches and parks and even movies., But I choose to stay in my room . Iam a loner type and love being by myself only cause its makes me a have a peace of mind or maybe it is just my best excuses so that I cannot spend money outside this week end.
Iam a Draftsman by profession ,Or should I say Iam a Draftswoman because Iam a woman. I work in a Joinery Company here in Dubai and its a tough job for me but Thanks God that I still able to survive right now amidst the great competition of this kind of work.
My Company is Great and I am very happy to be one of the Staff for almost 7 years.

I don't know if its a blessing for me to be here in Dubai or a Prison or a disaster because I left my family out of money. By the way ,Iam married ,One husband and have two kids in the PHILIPPINES. Iam the provider of my family right now.Although at first Iam contented Tobe a wife and at the same time a bread winner of my family but slowly I felt something had change.I cannot really figure it out but I felt something good is already fading in my married life.

Way back,I love my family so much that 's why I choose to sacrifice because my husband 's earning is not enough for my two kids.Although I Know that what we have is not perfect but I try to put it in mind that we can survive this kind of struggle.
As I contemplate my situation right now..I felt so alone..I wonder where my husband is..As a person,a woman and a wife I know Iam not perfect.Iam not a perfect mother either,I wonder where he is.He did not contact me for quite sometimes although we have an internet connection in my home country but why I cannot reach him out and I see no efforts from his side either and it feel so distress.
I have too much question in my head.Though I heard a lot of stories of a broken family because of the distance relationship ,because of falling out of love and because of being unfaithful to one another.But behind all this, Im still hoping that somehow the story that I heard around in my surroundings and even from my own friends will not also be my own story.

Much Love and God Bless everyone.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to steemit. Hope you have a good experience here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69