Sort:  

Well actually they could have continued to do exactly what they were doing. We had about 3 weeks of conversations about how to move forward once they invited my input.

I think it says a lot that they made a choice, the stakeholder looked at all of my charts and graphs about the circle jerks and made a decision to change things.

I know you are being a sarcastic, but it wasn't the oldest circlejerk or even the best circle jerk many of those are still happening. :)

It wasn't even the most selfish use of stake.

It was an obvious circle jerk though... acknowledged. :)

Yeah, I welcome the change and it wasn't the worst by a fair way and, they did do something along the way. Is this #newsteem in action?

It is NewSteem in action!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44