You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our very altruistic changes

in #f5 years ago (edited)

They should just all undelegate from the other bid bots and delegate to ocd!

Lovely tags btw :^)

The only way I'm leaving is if Steem dies and I don't see that happening in the near future... I don't have irl friends and I just fill the void with discord steem chats and discord steem radio programs lol... that got sad real fast... please don't leave me alone.

Sort:  

They aren't delegating to any bidbots.

In fact they just created an account and added a huge amount of SP for curation related work.

Previously they had a blog that had gone a bit stale and some voting arrangements.

Everything is being upgraded and looked at and there is more to the story than the HF.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44