You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our very altruistic changes

in #f5 years ago

Hello my friend @acidyo

I read your complete publication and it seems to me very interesting content..

I would like to say that I’m agree with you in what you are describing and why you are disappointed.

I congratulate you because you are taking an amazing decision, I’m sure and I strongly believe that manual curation is key to encourage better posts and engagement.

In this point you are very correct.. I always try to read and comment if I find out something interesting and also upvote with a 100% ... I’m trying to help to this amazing community of Steem but it is a little difficult for me because I don’t have enough SP to support more people here.. also I gave some people some Steem showing them my small support, that’s another form to help this community.

I have delegated more than 2k SP, I use auto bots and get some rewards every day. But for this I don’t have engagement... I have a job and that’s the reason I use bot a little. I Always try to let a value comment.

My job here on Steemit is writing about Meditation or sometimes about Psychology or Motivation.. And post something once a week..

I hope to see you in my next publication, feel free to visit my profile if you find out something interesting, well, feel like at home and let me a comment, you can criticize with a positive or negative comment to help those people who visit and read my content and comments as well..

Have a great time..!!

Yours, Edgar..!!
@edgarare1

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44