You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit is now MEANT for the RICH...

in #ezira6 years ago

When I first found steemit back last December I was excited and hopeful but after months of using it and getting nowhere fast I gave up for a few months and I am just now getting back into it again. But with that said I hate how you basically have to spend money to make it on here or stay with making 0.03 sbd a week either way it sucks.

Sort:  

I agrees with you but also what I discovered was to keep doing what you love as it pays out after a while. Me for example got here my doing same thing over and over again and I must say it has not been easy.

just keep pushing ... it will get better

That's the plan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49